# ST. PAUL HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL – INDORE P.T.A. OFFICE BEARERS (2023-24)

# **HIGH SCHOOL**

POST	NAME
PRESIDENT	Mr. Sanjay Khetpal
VICE PRESIDENT (High School)	Mr. Mumtaz Sheikh
VICE DDESIDENT (Drimowy Section)	Mr. Manish Salgat
VICE PRESIDENT (Primary Section)	Mrs. Priyanka Tiwari
GENERAL SECRETARY	Mr. Rajesh Chourasiya
JOINT SECERETARY (Teacher)	Mr. Satyanarayan Kunwar
TREASURER (Teacher)	Mrs. Tija George
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 1.	Mrs. Sonali Bhandari
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 2.	Mr. Dheeraj Manshani
EXECUTIVE MEMBER 3.	Mr. Manoj Budhna
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 4.	Mr. Arvind Guresh

## **Primary Section**

POST		NAME
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b>	1.	Mrs. Shivangi Bhargava
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	2.	Mrs. Monali Sharma

## **Pre-Primary Section**

POST		NAME	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1	•	Mr. Hemant Rangshahi

# **TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVES**

### **Higher Sec. School**

POST	_	NAME
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mr. B.N.Pathak
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	2.	Mrs. Vinita Palhariya

# **Primary Section**

POST		NAME
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mrs. Shweta Dubey
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	2.	Mrs. Pratiksha Ektare

## **Pre-Primary Section**

POST		NAME
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mrs. Manisha Hiranandani

# **Ex-President & Nominated Members**

POST		NAME
Ex-President	1.	Mr. Ashok Chouhan
Nominated Member	2.	Mr. Manish Dixit
Nominated Member	3.	Mr. Johnson Joseph

# ST. PAUL HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL – INDORE P.T.A. OFFICE BEARERS CONTACT (2023-24)

## **HIGH SCHOOL**

POST	NAME
PRESIDENT	Mr. Sanjay Khetpal (9893236360)
VICE PRESIDENT (High School)	Mr. Mumtaz Sheikh
VICE DDECIDENT (Drimowy Section)	Mr. Manish Salgat
VICE PRESIDENT (Primary Section)	Mrs. Priyanka Tiwari (9329420096)
GENERAL SECRETARY	Mr. Rajesh Chourasiya
JOINT SECERETARY (Teacher)	Mr. Satyanarayan Kunwar (9301257418)
TREASURER (Teacher)	Mrs. Tija George (9826787231)
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 1.	Mrs. Sonali Bhandari
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 2.	Mr. Dheeraj Manshani
EXECUTIVE MEMBER 3.	Mr. Manoj Budhna
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b> 4.	Mr. Arvind Guresh

## **Primary Section**

POST		NAME
<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBER</b>	1.	Mrs. Shivangi Bhargava
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	2.	Mrs. Monali Sharma

## **Pre-Primary Section**

POST			NAME
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1	.•	Mr. Hemant Rangshahi

# **TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVES**

### **Higher Sec. School**

POST	_	NAME
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mr. B.N.Pathak (9424566442)
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	2.	Mrs. Vinita Palhariya (9826806020)

### **Primary Section**

POST		NAME
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mrs. Shweta Dubey (9926923551)
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	2.	Mrs. Pratiksha Ektare (9425061838)

### **Pre-Primary Section**

POST		NAME	
<b>Teachers Representative</b>	1.	Mrs. Manisha Hiranandani (9425953846)	

## **Ex-President & Nominated Members**

POST		NAME	
<b>Ex-President</b>	1.	Mr. Ashok Chouhan (9111101200)	
Nominated Member	2.	Mr. Manish Dixit (9425052759)	
Nominated Member	3.	Mr. Johnson Joseph (9826809361)	