bootstrap table

Principal's Message

School Planner 2017 - 18

July 2017

01 July (Sat) :  Spell Well Competition (Classes-I to V)
03 July (Mon): Periodic Test - 1 (Class - I to X)
08 July (Sat) : AGM - PTA Election
14 July (Fri) :   Fruit Day KG-I
19 July (Wed): 1- Unit Test (Class - XI) / QUARTERLY EXAM (Class-XII)
22 July (Sat) : Rakhi Day KG-II Memory Test (Classes-I to III)
27 July (Thu): Umbrella Day Nursery
28 July (Fri) :  Colouring KG-I
29 July (Fri) :  P T M (Class - I to X).

August 2017

04 August (Fri) :  Fr. W.J. Lenzen's Anniversary
05 August (Sat) : Rakhi Making Competition (Classes - I to V)
07 August (Mon): RAKSHA BANDHAN (H)
08 August (Tue) : Periodic Test - 2 (Class - I to VIII) & Unit Test - 1                                          (Class - IX & X)
10 August (Thu) :  Rakhi Day Celebration / Smilling Competition                                                Nursery
12 August (Sat) :   P T M (Class - XI & XII)
15 August (Tue) :   Independence Day (Annual Academic Prize                                                   Distribution Patriotric Group Song Competition)                                           (Primary) / JANAMASHTAMI
19 August (Sat) :   Fancy Dress (Classes-I to III) Singing KG-II
25 August (Fri) :   Ganesh Chaturthi (H)
30 August (Wed): QUARTERLY EXAM (Class - XI) / 2nd Unit Test                                              (Class - XII) .

September 2017

02 Sept. (Sat) :  BAKRID / Eid - ul - Adha (H)
04 Sept. (Mon) : TEACHERS' DAY CELEBRATION
05 Sept. (Tue) :  ANANT CHARTURDASHI
08 Sept. (Fri) :   Fashion show KG-I
09 Sept. (Sat) :  P T M (Class - I to X)
11 Sept. (Mon) :  Hindi & English Recitation KG-II
14 Sept. (Thu) :  HINDI DIVAS Sh Prakash Thakkar Memorial Inter                                           School Competition
16 Sept. (Sat) :   I - TERM EXAM (Class-I to VIII) / Periodic Test - 2                                        (Class - IX & X)
22 Sept. (Fri) :   Flower Day-Nursery
23 Sept. (Sat) :  P T M (Class - XI & XII)
30 Sept. (Sat) :  Dusshera (H).

October 2017

02 October (Tue) : Gandhi Jayanti {H}
04 October (Wed): T.V. Slogan KG-II, Show Tell I to III,
                                   Mask Making IV & V
06 October (Fri)    : II Unit Test XI/Half Yearly Class XII
13 October (Fri)     : Join the Dots KG-I
14 October (Sat)    : PTM-Class I to X
16 October (Mon)   : Diwali Celebration (Primary & Nursery)
23 October (Mon)  : Paulian Fest, Join the Dots- Nursery
27 October (Fri)     : Ballon Day-Nursery Count and Write -KG-II
28 October (Sat)   : PTA Inter School Competition I to V

November 2017

03 November (Fri) : PTM {Class XI to XII}
10 November (Fri) : My Self-Nursery
15 November (Wed):  Periodic Test-3 Class I to VIII & Unit Test-2 IX & X
18 November (Sat)  : Annual Day-Pre-Primary, Drawing Competition-                                          Class-I & II, Diya Decoration (Classes-III to V)
25 November (Sat) :  Annual Day-High School Vegetable Printing KG-II
27 November (Mon):  Gaurav Jain Memorial Inter School Competition                                           VI to XII

December 2017

07 December (Thu) : Colouring - Nursery
08 December (Fri)   : Story Telling KG-I
09 December (Sat)  : Exhibition- Primary PTM Class I to X
14 December (Thu)  : Book Day KG-II
15 December (Fri)    :  Fancy Dress - Nursery
16 December (Sat)   : Prowess/Annual Sports Day Classes-VI to XII
21 December (Thu)  : Christmas Celebration-Nursery
22 December (Fri)    : Christmas Celebration
23 December (Sat)   : PTM Class XI & XII Pre-Primary and Primary
                                         best Class Decoration (Classes-I to V) 

January 2018

01 January (Mon)   :   New year day {H}
02 January (Tue)   :   Memorial Day
03 January (Wed)  :   Story Telling KG-II
06 January (Sat)   :   Periodic Test-4 Class I to VIII & Periodic Test-3                                            Class IX II Pre-Board Class XII
12 January (Fri)     :   Great Leader Day-Nursery
18 January (Thu)   :   About 'ME' KG-I
19 January (Fri)     :   Kite day - Nursery
20 January (Sat)   :   Sports Day-Pre -Primary & Primary
21 January (Sun)   :   Ravidas Jayanti
26 January (Fri)    :   Re-Public day- Annual Prize distribution
27 January (Sat)   :   PTM Class I to IX
29 January (Mon) :   Annual Board Practical exams Class XII 

February 2018

01 February (Thu) : Pre-Board Exams Class X
10 February (Sat) : XII Pre-Board results and Farewell
19 February (Mon) : Annual Exams Class I to VIII and XI
24 February (Sat) : PTM for Class X-{Pre-Board results}

March 2018

02 March (Fri) : Holi {H}
25 March (Sun): Rama Navami {H}
30 March (Fri) : Good Friday

Address

7, Boundary Road
Indore, (MP) 453441

Contacts

Email: stpaulindore@gmail.com 
Phone: 0731-2492292
Fax     : 0731-2492325